top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Lien

MadLib_SaraLien.py

Updated: Oct 15, 2018

name = raw_input("Enter a gender ")

name2 = raw_input("Enter an adjective ")

name3 = raw_input("Enter an noun ")

name4 = raw_input("Enter another noun ")

name5 = raw_input("Enter an action ")

name6 = raw_input("Enter another action ")

name7 = raw_input("Enter an adjective ")

name8 = raw_input("Enter another adjective ")

name9 = raw_input("Enter an action ")

name10 = raw_input("Enter a noun ")

name11 = raw_input("... and finally, your last adjective ")

print "fergalicious definition make them {} go {}".format(name,name2)

print "They want my {}, so they get pleasures from my {}".format(name3,name4)

print "you can't {} me, you can't {}".format(name5,name6)

print "I ain't {}, I ain't {}".format(name7,name8)

print "I got reasons why I {} 'em".format(name9)

print "Boys just come and go like {}".format(name10)

print "Fergalicious (so {})".format(name11)





28 views0 comments
bottom of page