top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Lien

A1 Math Program

Updated: Oct 12, 2018


During the programming, I had some trouble with being able to explain what was going on to the users. For example, why they are inputting this variable and what variable will be the output. I also had some trouble being able to put all the math and variables together to get the final output.

I felt that the programming was definitely harder than the planning. I had all the processes thought out in my head that I felt will work, but ended up not working perfectly. It took some time being able to figure how to fix the problem and what changes should be made.

What I liked about the first project is that it was simple to do and utilizes most of what we learned in the first Unit. It showcases our abilities and teaches us how to work around any programming problems.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page